Vegetarian diets are those which do not include meat, but within the "vegetarian" umbrella there are variations. Vegetarian diet includes all fruits, vegetables, beans, nuts, and seeds. But lacto vegetarian diet includes dairy products such as milk, cheese, butter and other dairy products along with fruits, vegetables, beans, nuts, and seeds. It does not include anything made from eggs. If lacto vegetarian diet includes anything made of egg, the diet is said as Lacto-ovo-vegetarian.