Respuesta :

Answer:

this is urr answer

Explanation:

Avoid einkorn, emmer, spelt, kamut, wheat starch, wheat bran, wheat germ, cracked wheat, and hydrolyzed wheat protein.

jxvc01
He should avoid all products with barley, rye, triticale (a cross between wheat and rye), farina, graham flour, semolina, and any other kind of flour, including self-rising and durum, not labeled gluten-free. Be cautious of corn and rice products.
ACCESS MORE