contestada

a guest orders a bowl of clam chowder and asks if soup is gluten free. how should the server respond

Respuesta :

Clam chowder (most chowders, actually) usually contain flour as a soup thickener so no, it's not gluten-free. It is possible to make a gluten-free dish but it'll be thinner. Depends if the resturant will do that or not.